Deutschland:

 

POOL // München www.verypoolish.com
Apropos Cöln // Köln Düsseldorf www.apropos-store.com
ZEITGEIST // Amberg www.zeitgeist-amberg.de
Lucky Fish // Bremen www.theluckyfish.de
Linea Donna // Osnabrück www.linea-donna.de
Susanne Lindner // Dortmund  www.susanne-lindner.de
Droste Lederwaren // Gelsenkirchen www.droste-buer.de
Mohrenhaus //Bamberg www.mohren-haus.de
MOODS // Paderborn www.moods-paderborn.de
Stilfläche // Starnberg www.stilflaeche.de
Hasadeur // Münster www.hasadeur.de
Inspiration  // Freising
Jades // Düsseldorf www.jades24.com
Veronica Pohle // Berlin www.veronicapohle.de
Marie Claire // Mönchengladbach
Strassburger Accessoires in der Markthalle // Stuttgart www.strassburger-fashion.de
ZOE // Saarbrücken http://zoe-shoes.de
WILL Moden // Geislingen
HASADEUR // Münster www.hasardeur.de

 

Netherlands:

 

NIVOO VROUWNENMODE // Venlo www.nivoovrouwenmode.nl
Sophie´s Mode // Zwolle www.sophiesmode.nl
Burley Moda // Tilburg www.burleymoda.nl
Anne Belle Mode // Roermond  www.annebellemode.nl
Basiruti // Rotterdam www.basiruti.nl
Omnia Fausta // Leiden www.omnia-fausta.nl
Tutti Bella // Uden www.tuttibella.nl
Forte // Breda

 

Czech Republic


Onvi & Onavi  // Prague www.onvi.cz